主页

FILA WHITE LINE

FILA White Line 2019全新系列以意大利知名的罗马市貌为灵感,抽象笔触的方式将FILA意式优雅风情完美地呈现出来,打造时尚格调 更多

FILA x PHILLIP LIM Collection

今个春夏,FILA与知名华裔时装设计师Phillip Lim设计出崭新联乘系列。系列大玩FULL PRINT主题,将时尚街头元素与优雅风格完美地融合,散发意浪漫活泼的意式魅力。 更多

FILA Originale

FILA Originale 秋季新品主宰街头文化。系列以FILA红、白、蓝DNA色调作基础,并将标志性FILA 大Logo注入设计上,演绎运动风的街头时尚。 更多

FILA RED

全新FILA RED Line以流畅动感线条打造,同时大玩黑白印花设计,为您提供无束缚的时尚跑感! 更多

FILA FUSION

FILA全新年轻潮流品牌FILA FUSION以经典服饰,将运动风格创新和科技融合,并与多个潮牌包括D-Antidoe,Staple等夸界合作,引领时尚潮流风尚。 更多

FILA KIDS

2019春夏系列以Wonnie & Friends为主题,展出活力动感,引领儿童活泼童真的一面。 更多

Home

FILA x have a good time

FILA ambassador Cai Xukun interprets the new FILA x have a good time capsule, expressing the true essence of sports by channelling the Italian brand’s free-spirited attitude into youthful, edgy looks, spreading around the carpe diem spirit! Let’s have a FILA time! see more

FILA x Van Gogh Museum

FILA and Van Gogh Museum Launched a Joint Collaboration to Lead a New Fashion Trend. The joint collection of FILAxVGM, created by Italian centennial fashion sportswear brand FILA and Van Gogh Museum combines the stunning arts of Van Gogh with sports style to collide innovative and unique charm. see more

FILA ATHLETICS

FILA Athletics running collection, not only provides fashion yet comfortable outfits, but it is also constructed from sweat-wicking, quick-dry materials that perfectly suits workout routine of every runner. see more

FILA FUSION x White Mountaineering

FILA FUSION and White Mountaineering join hands again to launch the crossover collection in this fall. Inspired by Iconic Tennis Legend Bjӧrn Borg, the new collection embodies striped details and color blocking designs for a striking look. see more

FILA FUSION

FILA FUSION basketball collection opens up new perspectives of youthful street style by adding vivid colorways, popular bold logo and playful basketball graphics into design. see more

FILA KIDS

Vibrant with colors, FILA KIDS all-new white line collection takes inspiration from the Olympic Museum in Switzerland which creates sporty chic for all the kiddies through the Olympic Rings color. see more